Mountain Air Projects

Mountain Air Projects is a cluster of six wind farms – Cold Springs, Desert Meadow, Hammet Hill, Mainline, Ryegrass and Two Ponds  – that share a common substation. Each wind farm consists of 10 wind turbines. The facilities have been in full operation since December 2012.

Customer Service

Customer Service

Customer service

Report a power outage

Report a streetlight outage