Energy assistance in your area

We’re here to help as we all face these unprecedented times together. Many organizations have additional assistance available to support those impacted by COVID-19, so we’re sharing information and resources for your area.


Del Norte County

Modoc County

Shasta County

Siskiyou County


Contact the agency in your county: Local energy assistance agency list


Columbia, Garfield and Walla Walla counties

North Yakima County (communities of Ahtanum, Cowiche, Gleed, Moxee, Naches, Selah, Tieton, Union Gap and Yakima)

South Yakima County (communities of Buena, Grandview, Granger, Harrah, Mabton, Outlook, Parker, Sunnyside, Toppenish, Wapato, White Swan and Zillah)