Webinars and events

Join an upcoming event in your community or a virtual event to find out about energy solutions and opportunities, such as:

  • Incentives and actions to save energy.
  • Electric vehicle Q&A and test-drive opportunities. 
  • Safety and preparedness for storms, wildfires and emergencies.
  • Educational/STEM activities and opportunities.

2024 Wildfire Mitigation Plan Webinars

California Wildfire Mitigation Webinar

Join us Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 1-2p PDT

Watch Now

Washington Wildfire Mitigation Webinar

Join us Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 2-3p PDT

Watch Now

Oregon Wildfire Mitigation Webinar

Join us Thursday, May 2, 2024, 2-3p PDT

Watch Now

2024 Wildfire Customer Forums

Medford, Oregon | Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 5:30p PDT

Join us for a free meal at The Expo

Recording Available

English | Spanish

Coos Bay, Oregon | Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 5:30p PDT

Join us for a free meal at The Mill Casino

Recording Available

English | Spanish

Pendleton, Oregon | Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 5:30p PDT

Join us for a free meal at Hamley's Downtown

Live Stream

Wasco, Oregon | Wednesday, May 15 2024, 5:30p PDT

Join us for a free meal at the Wasco School Events Center

Live Stream

Hood River, Oregon | Thursday, May 16, 2024, 5:30p PDT

Join us for a free meal at Hood River Hotel

Live Stream

Bend, Oregon | Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 5:30p PDT

Join us for a free meal at Worthy Brewing

Live Stream

Lebanon, Oregon | Wednesday, June 5, 2024, 5:30p PDT

Join us for a free meal at Best Western Boulder Falls Inn

Register

Live Stream

Lincoln City, Oregon | Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 5:30p PDT

Join us for a free meal at Chinook Winds Casino

Register

Live Stream

Astoria, Oregon | Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 5:30p PDT

Join us for a free meal at Fort George Brewery

Register

Live Stream

Business operations and performance

Better Buildings

View past and register for upcoming webinars to improve building performance

Webinar

Building Operators Certification (BOC)

Watch a short video about the value of certification or register for webinars

California

Oregon

Washington

 

Energy efficiency

Save energy & money

Electric vehicles

Savings calculator

Renewable energy

Learn about Blue Sky